Skip to main content

Contact Environmental Health

  • ​​​​​​​If this is a media inquiry, please contact FNHA Media​.

  • If this is an environmental public health emergency outside of regular operating hours (Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm), please contact our after-hours number: 
    1-844-666-0711​​

Find your local Environmental Health Officer​

Office (Region)​​Full Name/Phone/E-Mail
Campbell River
(Vancouver Island)
#105-2005 Eagle Drive,  Campbell River, B.C.  V9H 1P9
250-286-5872

Greg Vos
250-286-5870
Greg.Vos@fnha.ca

Kenneth Gillis
250-286-5871
Kenneth.Gillis@fnha.ca

Chilliwack
(Vancouver Coastal - Fraser Salish)
#7-7201 Vedder Road,  Chilliwack, B.C.  V2R 4G5
604-858-0089

Brian Standing
604-824-2608
Brian.Standing@fnha.ca

Lesley Moody
604-824-2606
Lesley.Moody@fnha.ca

Mark Turner
604-824-2607
Mark.Turner@fnha.ca

Fort St. John
(Northern)
#101-10130 - 100th Ave.,  Fort St. John, B.C.  V1J 1Y6
250-787-6043
Angela VanVolkenburg
250-787-7681
Angela.VanVolkenburg@fnha.ca
Kamloops
(Interior)
#770-175 2nd Ave.,  Kamloops, B.C.  V2C 5W1
250-851-4838

Amber Lee
250-851-7703
Amber.Lee@fnha.ca

Erin Maze
250-851-4847
Erin.Maze@fnha.ca

Fiona Goorman
250-851-4829
Fiona.Goorman@fnha.ca

Priscilla Cheung
250-851-4980
Priscilla.Cheung@fnha.ca

Rita Manuel
778-362-8142
Rita.Manuel@fnha.ca

Dan Ferguson
778-362-8184
Dan.Ferguson@fnha.ca

Ladysmith
(Vancouver Island)
#103-12600 Trans Canada Hwy,  Ladysmith, B.C.  V9G 1M5
250-924-6126

Karen Larson
250-924-6125 ext 110
Karen.Larson@fnha.ca

Peter Mazey
250-924-6125 ext 109
Peter.Mazey@fnha.ca

Prince George
(Northern)
#220-177 Victoria St.,  Prince George, B.C.  V2L 5R8
250-564-3272

Blake Blok
250-645-3007
Blake.Blok@fnha.ca

Scott Maracle
250-645-3008
Scott.Maracle@fnha.ca​​

Saanichton
(Vancouver Island)
7725 Tetayut Road,  Saanichton, B.C.  V8M 2E4
250-544-2660

Keir Cordner
250-360-3453 ext 4-3462
Keir.Cordner@fnha.ca

John Gibb
n/a
John.Gibb@fnha.ca

Terrace
(Northern)
4562 Queensway,  Terrace, B.C.  V8G 3X6
250-615-5809

Neil Nabata
250-615-5337
Neil.Nabata@fnha.ca

Ray Haghighipour
250-615-5334
Ray.Haghighipour@fnha.ca

Vancouver
(Vancouver Coastal - Fraser Salish)
#404-1138 Melville St.,  Vancouver, B.C.  V6E 4S3
604-666-3356

Joanne Chang
604-693-6951
Joanne.Chang@fnha.ca

Paolo Ciocca
604-693-6952
Paolo.Ciocca@fnha.ca

Williams Lake
(Interior)
Box 4887,  Williams Lake, B.C.  V2G 2V4
250-296-3223
Patti Joyce
250-296-9136
Patti.Joyce@fnha.ca​​
Prince Rupert
(Northern)
#421-309 2nd Ave., West,  Prince Rupert, B.C.  V8J 3P1
250-627-4258

Debby Peng
250-627-3060
Debby.Peng@fnha.ca

Westbank
(Interior)
#104-3535 Old Okanagan Hwy,  Westbank, B.C.  V1Y 1A9
250-470-5128​​

​Alec Johnson
778-940-1142
Alec.Johnson@fnha.ca

Grace MacIver
778-940-1141
Grace.MacIver@fnha.ca

​​Environmental Public Health Services Regional Managers​

Office (Region)Full Name/Phone/E-Mail
Chilliwack
(Vancouver Coastal - Fraser Salish)
#7-7201 Vedder Road,  Chilliwack, B.C.  V2R 4G5
604-858-0089
Melissa Daniels
604-824-2604
Melissa.Daniels@fnha.ca
Kamloops
(Interior)
#770-175 2nd Ave.,  Kamloops, B.C.  V2C 5W1
250-851-4838
Casey Neathway
250-851-4831
Casey.Neathway@fnha.ca
Ladysmith
(Vancouver Island)
#103-12600 Trans Canada Hwy,  Ladysmith, B.C.  V9G 1M5
250-924-6126
Gethsemane Luttrell
250-924-6125 ext 115
Gethsemane.Luttrell@fnha.ca
Prince George
(Northern)
#220-177 Victoria St.,  Prince George, B.C.  V2L 5R8
250-564-3272
Paul Broda
250-645-3005
Paul.Broda@fnha.ca

 ​Looking for someone else? Try the emp​loy​e​e directory.​

 

 

 Popular related resources

Do you have feedback about this page?

Share your thoughts
Skip Navigation LinksFNHA.ca>What We Do>Environmental Health>Contact Environmental Health

Stay up to date! Join our mailing list to get updates, news and events emailed to you.

Sign up

There was an error subscribing you. Please try again later.

You are now subscribed!